Miembros del proyecto

NombreRolCorreo electrónico
Manuel Palomar SanzResponsable proyectompalomar@dlsi.ua.es
Patricio Martínez-BarcoCoordinador módulo Dpatricio@dlsi.ua.es
Paloma Moreda PozoCoordinador módulo Gmoreda@dlsi.ua.es
Andrés Montoyo GuijarroCoordinador módulo Cmontoyo@dlsi.ua.es
Antonio Ferrández RodriguezCoordinador módulo Bantonio@dlsi.ua.es
Elena Lloret PastorCoordinadora módulo Aelloret@dlsi.ua.es
Estela Saquete BoroCoordinadora módulo Estela@dlsi.ua.es
Irene Garrigós FernandezCoordinadora módulo Cigarrigos@dlsi.ua.es
Rafael Muñoz GuillenaCoordinador módulo Arafael@dlsi.ua.es
Yoan GutiérrezVazquezInvestigadorygutierrez@ua.es
Robiert Sepulveda TorresInvestigadorrobiert.sepulveda@ua.es
Beatriz Botella GilInvestigadorabeatriz.botella@ua.es